Monthly Archives: June 2015

Local UCU Branch Officers and Committee Members 2016-2017

Chair: Dennis Hayes Vice-Chair:  Anne Luke Secretary:   Claire Tupling Treasurer: Ann Wells Membership Secretary: Ruth Mieschbuehler Health and Safety: Rosemary Horry Equality: Teresa Forde Secretary, Buxton Sub Branch: Anne Brown Secretary, Leek Sub Branch:  Vacancy Committee Members  FE Representative: Patrick … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment